Contact us

We'd love to hear from you! How can we help?

Pacific Clinic Info:

(509)783-5465​ 
1350 N Grant St.
Kennewick, Wa 99336

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

Meet the Team

Stephen White Executive Director.png

Stephen White

Executive Director & CEO

509-783-5465 ext. 450 

coach@pacific.clinic

Allison Hoskins Center for Functional Health Director.png

Allison Hoskins

Client Advocate and Care Coordinator Director

509-783-5465 ext. 124 

allison@pacific.clinic

Jim Sandusky Regenerative Therapy Director.png

Jim Sandusky "Sandman"

Regenerative Therapy and Pickleball Director

509-783-5465 ext. 153 

jim@pacific.clinic

Penny Horst Kids' Activities Director.png

Penny Horst

Kids, Gymnasium, Parties and Rock Wall Director

509-783-5465 ext. 137

penny@pacific.clinic

Kelli Dunfee Aquatic Director.png

Kelli Dunfee

Aquatic Director

509-783-5465 ext. 123 

kelli@pacific.clinic

Cassidy Yepez Marketing Director.png

Cassidy Yepez

Marketing Director

Cell: 509-380-6406

cassidy@pacific.clinic

Collin Schuler Business Office Director.png

Collin Schuler

Business Office Director

509-783-5465 ext. 120 

collin@pacific.clinic

Terilyn Nelson Payroll and HR Assistant.png

Terilyn Nelson

Payroll and HR Assistant

509-783-5465 ext. 115

terilyn@pacific.clinic

Shaelah Harmon General Manager.png

Shaelah Harmon

General Manager

509-783-5465 ext. 113

shaelah@pacific.clinic

Derek Harmon Fitness Director.png

Derek Harmon

Fitness Director

509-783-5465 ext. 114

derek@pacific.clinic

Michael T. Khounnala Tennis Director.png

t Khounnala

Tennis Director

509-783-5465 ext. 119 

t@pacific.clinic

Tabby Groce Service Desk and Craves n' Waves Director.png

Tabby Groce

Service Desk & Craves N' Waves Director

509-783-5465 ext. 135

tabby@pacific.clinic

Steven Moser Housekeeping and Maintenance Director.png

Steven Moser

Housekeeping & Maintenace Director

509-783-5465 ext. 136

steven_m@pacific.clinic

Rebecca Walker Regenerative Therapy Lead Technician .png

Rebecca Walker

Regenerative Therapy Lead Technician 

509-783-5465 ext. 128 

rebecca@pacific.clinic

Peggy Ketchum Membership Billing Coordinator.png

Peggy Ketchum

Membership Billing 

509-783-5465 ext. 116 

peggy@pacific.clinic

Website Landing Page.png

Contact Us

Thanks for contacting us! One of our team members will get back to you within 1-2 business days.