top of page

Contact us

Pacific Clinic Info:

(509)783-5465​ 
1350 N Grant St.
Kennewick, Wa 99336

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • TikTok

We'd love to hear from you! How can we help?

Meet the Team

Shaelah Harmon.png

Shaelah Harmon

President/General Manager

509-783-5465 ext. 213

shaelah@pacific.clinic

Cassidy Yepez .png

Cassidy Yepez

Marketing Director

17.png

Derek Harmon

Fitness Director

509-783-5465 ext. 214

derek@pacific.clinic

T Khounnala 2.png

T Khounnala

Tennis Director

509-783-5465 ext. 219 

t@pacific.clinic

Quentin Hanley.png

Quentin Hanley

Service Desk Director

509-783-5465 ext. 235

quentin@pacific.clinic

Steven Moser.png

Steven Moser

Facilities Director

509-783-5465 ext. 236

steven_m@pacific.clinic

Tukker Brown.png

Tukker Brown

Member Engagement Specialist

509-783-5465 ext. 230

tukker@pacific.clinic

Allison Hoskins .png

Allison Hoskins

Medical Office Director/Client Advocate Director

509-783-5465 ext. 224 

allison@pacific.clinic

Kat Lawrence.png

Kat Lawrence

HR Director

Jim Sandusky.png

Jim Sandusky "Sandman"

Pickleball Director

509-783-5465 ext. 253 

jim@pacific.clinic

Penny Horst .png

Penny Horst

Family Programs Director

509-783-5465 ext. 237

penny@pacific.clinic

Kelli Dunfee.png

Kelli Dunfee

Aquatics Director

509-783-5465 ext. 223 

kelli@pacific.clinic

Peggy Ketchum.png

Peggy Ketchum

Membership Billing 

509-783-5465 ext. 216 

peggy@pacific.clinic

Health, Sports and Medical Services

Contact Us

Thanks for contacting us! One of our team members will get back to you within 1-2 business days.

Staff Directory
bottom of page